2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10 .412 1-6 .143 Lost 5 5-5 2-5 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
17 37 2.2 .252 8.6 2.96 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 St. Mary's (Md.) L, 0-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Ferrum W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Randolph-Macon L, 0-6 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Va. Wesleyan W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley L, 0-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at East. Mennonite W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Drew * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at Widener L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Scranton * L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Juniata * L, 0-6 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Catholic * L, 0-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Susquehanna * L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Elizabethtown * L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 Moravian * L, 2-3 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event