2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 1-3 .250 Lost 2 5-3 2-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
14 33 2.4 .260 9.1 2.57 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 St. Mary's (Md.) L, 0-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Ferrum W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Randolph-Macon L, 0-6 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Va. Wesleyan W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley L, 0-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at East. Mennonite W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Drew * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at Widener L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Scranton * L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Juniata * L, 0-6 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Catholic * L, 0-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Moravian * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event