2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia 11:30 AM
Sun., Sep. 08 at Ferrum 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Randolph-Macon 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Va. Wesleyan 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at East. Mennonite 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Drew * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 at Widener 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Moravian * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event