2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 TCNJ 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Gettysburg 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Rowan 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 10 at Stevenson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Randolph-Macon 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Messiah 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Mary Washington 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Scranton * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Salisbury 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Juniata * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Ursinus 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Elizabethtown * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event