2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 3-1 .750 Won 2 1-4 6-2 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
14 33 2.4 .183 12.9 1.70 15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 TCNJ L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Gettysburg W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Rowan L, 1-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Stevenson W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Johns Hopkins L, 0-6 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Randolph-Macon W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Messiah L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Mary Washington W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Scranton * L, 1-2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 02 Salisbury L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Drew * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Manheim, Pa. L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Susquehanna * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Goucher * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Juniata * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Ursinus 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Elizabethtown * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event