Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Juniata    
  DeSales    
  St. Mary's (Md.)    
  Muhlenberg    
  Franklin & Marshall    
Sat., Aug. 31 Denison    
  TCNJ    
  Moravian    
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania    
Tue., Sep. 03 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 04 Moravian    
  Juniata    
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia    
  Catholic    
  Drew    
  Scranton    
  Wm. Paterson    
  TCNJ    
Sun., Sep. 08 Goucher    
Tue., Sep. 10 Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Misericordia    
Wed., Sep. 11 Moravian    
  Juniata    
Thu., Sep. 12 Scranton    
Fri., Sep. 13 Juniata    
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia    
  Goucher    
  Juniata    
  Catholic    
  Albright    
Tue., Sep. 17 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 18 Moravian    
  Juniata    
  Va. Wesleyan    
  Catholic    
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley    
  Moravian    
  Messiah    
Tue., Sep. 24 Catholic    
  Goucher    
  Lancaster Bible    
Wed., Sep. 25 Susquehanna    
  Wilkes    
Sat., Sep. 28 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
Tue., Oct. 01 Muhlenberg    
  Goucher    
Wed., Oct. 02 Salisbury    
  York (Pa.)    
  Albright    
Sat., Oct. 05 * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood    
Wed., Oct. 09 Hood    
  Elizabethtown    
  Misericordia    
  Scranton    
  Catholic Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.)  
Sat., Oct. 12 * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
Wed., Oct. 16 * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Drew    
  * Catholic    
Sat., Oct. 19 * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Oct. 23 Juniata    
  Moravian    
  Ursinus    
Sat., Oct. 26 * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.)    
Wed., Oct. 30 Bryn Athyn    
  Wash. & Jeff.    
  Scranton    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
* Conference