Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Wilkes   2 Connie Harnum Classic
  St. Mary's (Md.)   4
  Muhlenberg   1
  DeSales   3
  Franklin & Marshall   6
  Juniata   0
  Sage   2 Drew Fall Festival
Sat., Aug. 31 Kean   3 Connie Harnum Classic Consolation
  Denison   3
  TCNJ   4
  Moravian   1
  Ithaca   5
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania   0
Tue., Sep. 03 Scranton   1
Wed., Sep. 04 Gettysburg   2
  Moravian   3
  Elizabethtown   3
  Widener   8
Thu., Sep. 05 Swarthmore   2
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia   0
  Catholic   1
  Drew   0
  Scranton   3
  Susquehanna   6
  Muhlenberg   1
  Wm. Paterson   2
  TCNJ   4
Sun., Sep. 08 Goucher   8
Tue., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   2
  Catholic   3
  Misericordia   1
Wed., Sep. 11 Wm. Paterson   3
  Juniata   0
  Elizabethtown   1
Thu., Sep. 12 Scranton   2
Fri., Sep. 13 Juniata   2
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia   3
  Goucher   0
  Ithaca   1
  Juniata   2
  Catholic   0
  Notre Dame (Md.)   1
  Albright   2
Tue., Sep. 17 Scranton   2
Wed., Sep. 18 Moravian   0
  Juniata   1
  Va. Wesleyan   2
  Drew   0
  Catholic   3
  Susquehanna   1
Fri., Sep. 20 Drew   0
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley   4
  Moravian   1
  Messiah   2
  DeSales   4
  Stockton   2
  Susquehanna   1
Tue., Sep. 24 Catholic   4
  Goucher   2
  Lancaster Bible   1
Wed., Sep. 25 Eastern   4
  Susquehanna   2
  Wilkes   0
  Drew   0
Sat., Sep. 28 * Drew   0
  * Elizabethtown   0
  * Moravian   0
  * Scranton   2
Tue., Oct. 01 Muhlenberg   4
  Goucher   0
Wed., Oct. 02 Moravian   2
  Salisbury   1
  Elizabethtown   0
  York (Pa.)   3
  Albright   1
  Susquehanna   1
  Stockton   4
Sat., Oct. 05 * Juniata   1
  * Susquehanna   4
  * Goucher   1
  * Catholic   7
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood   0
Wed., Oct. 09 Drew   2
  Elizabethtown   0
  Misericordia   0
  Scranton   0
  Catholic Manheim, Pa. 0
  Susquehanna   1
Sat., Oct. 12 * Goucher   0
  * Scranton   5
  * Catholic   2
  * Drew   0
Wed., Oct. 16 * Susquehanna   1
  * Elizabethtown   2
  * Catholic   8
Thu., Oct. 17 * Drew   1
Sat., Oct. 19 * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Tue., Oct. 22 Centenary (N.J.)    
Wed., Oct. 23 Juniata    
  Moravian    
  Cabrini    
  Ursinus    
  Elizabethtown    
Sat., Oct. 26 * Catholic    
  * Scranton     Homecoming / Senior Day
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.)    
Wed., Oct. 30 Rowan    
  Bryn Athyn    
  Wash. & Jeff.    
  Scranton    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
* Conference