Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Sat., Sep. 07 Elizabethtown (M) Spartan Invitational (York College)  
Sat., Sep. 14 Drew (M) Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational  
Sun., Sep. 15 Elizabethtown (W) Franklin & Marshall  
Tue., Sep. 17 Elizabethtown (W) Elizabethtown College Invitational  
  Elizabethtown/Susquehanna (M) Elizabethtown College Invitational  
  Drew (W) Ursinus Fall Invitational  
Mon., Sep. 23 Susquehanna (M) Penn College  
Sat., Sep. 28 Drew/Susquehanna (M) Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic  
  Drew (W) Cortaca Northeast Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 05 * Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
Tue., Oct. 08 Elizabethtown (M) Gettysburg College Invitational  
  Drew (W) Drew Spring Book Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 14 Drew (M) Franklin & Marshall  
Sat., Oct. 19 Elizabethtown/Goucher (W) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
Mon., Oct. 21 Elizabethtown/Susquehanna (M) Lebanon Valley College Invitational  
Fri., Oct. 25 Elizabethtown (W) Lebanon Valley Invitational  
* Conference
Bold: Home event