2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 Valley Forge 63 Goucher 77 Final
  Johns Hopkins 81 Moravian 75 Final
  Penn St.-Berks 73 Elizabethtown 90 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Scranton 86 Stevenson 65 Final
  Goucher 69 Wilson 89 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 # Goucher 34 VMI 98 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Elizabethtown 71 Washington College 73 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 70 Catholic 67 Final
  Susquehanna 58 Arcadia 79 Final
  Drew 76 FDU-Florham 70 Final
  Lycoming 79 Juniata 57 Final
  Goucher 60 Gwynedd Mercy 77 Final
  Moravian 75 Wm. Paterson 78 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Goucher 51 Wittenberg 65 Muhlenberg Classic @ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 69 Drew 73 Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) Final
  CCNY 78 Moravian 89 @ Montclair, N.J. - Panzer Athletic Center Final
  King's (Pa.) 62 Susquehanna 85 Final
  Juniata 65 Muhlenberg 59 Scotty Wood Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Hood 86 Catholic 74 Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Gallaudet Final
  Penn College 64 Moravian 89 @ Montclair, N.J. - Panzer Athletic Center Final
  Oneonta 84 Susquehanna 61 Final
  Wittenberg 80 Juniata 60 Scotty Wood Tournament @ Memorial Hall -- Allentown, Pa. Final
  Elizabethtown 57 Shenandoah 80 Final
  Washington and Lee 73 Drew 88 Final
  Hartwick 67 Scranton 82 Final
  Goucher 69 Muhlenberg 82 Scotty Wood Tournament Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Catholic 96 Gallaudet 69 Battle of D.C. & Maryland Final
  St. Lawrence 68 Scranton 82 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Drew 67 St. Elizabeth 71 Final
  Widener 74 Scranton 84 Final
  Wash. & Jeff. 62 Juniata 69 Final
  Lebanon Valley 74 Elizabethtown 85 Final
  Lycoming 68 Susquehanna 80 Final
  DeSales 74 Moravian 84 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Sarah Lawrence 60 Catholic 69 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Juniata 52 Alvernia 72 Final
  Drew 75 Centenary (N.J.) 62 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 DeSales 81 Catholic 67 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 King's (Pa.) 63 Elizabethtown 93 Final
  Misericordia 91 Susquehanna 87 Final - OT
  Drew 67 Wilkes 65 Final
  Goucher 71 Salisbury 101 Final
  Cabrini 80 Scranton 90 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 * Drew 68 Catholic 51 Final
  * Goucher 66 Scranton 85 Final
  * Elizabethtown 72 Moravian 88 Final
  * Juniata 64 Susquehanna 72 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 03 Goucher 55 Washington College 62 Final
  Shenandoah 76 Juniata 65 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Moravian 76 Immaculata 75 Final - OT
  Elizabethtown 66 Penn St.-Harrisburg 80 Final
  Scranton 87 York (Pa.) 68 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 Catholic 73 Stevens 84 Final
  Wilson 71 Juniata 78 Doc Greene Tournament Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Drew 74 Penn St.-Abington 64 Final
  Elizabethtown 80 Valley Forge 61 Final
  Christendom 65 Goucher 96 Final
  Marywood 51 Moravian 87 Final
  Vassar 74 Susquehanna 80 Final
  Lebanon Valley 71 Juniata 90 Doc Greene Championship Game Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Drew 62 Rutgers-Newark 66 Final
  Susquehanna 73 Gwynedd Mercy 68 @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. - McGrane Gymnasium Final
  Moravian 79 Muhlenberg 75 Final
  Cairn 70 Goucher 71 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 Marywood 80 Elizabethtown 74 Final - OT
  Susquehanna 82 King's (Pa.) 60 FNCB Bank Monarch Classic Final
  Gettysburg 54 Catholic 77 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 Manhattanville 75 Scranton 106 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Ferrum 52 Catholic 67 Final
  Stevenson 77 Goucher 60 Final
  Elizabethtown 61 Wilson 74 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Moravian 94 Yeshiva 99 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 TCNJ 79 Scranton 82 Final
  Randolph 71 Juniata 55 Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament Final
Fri., Dec. 21 Bethany (W.V.) 58 Juniata 71 Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Stockton 60 Drew 93 @ Ashland, Va. (Crenshaw Gym) Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Wilkes 64 Scranton 74 Final
  Susquehanna 60 Neumann 63 @ Reading, Pa. Final
  Drew 50 Randolph-Macon 84 R-MC Coaches Tournament presented by Kay Jewelers Final
  Medaille 66 Catholic 62 Holiday Inn Tournament Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Susquehanna 69 Albright 67 Final
  Scranton 75 King's (Pa.) 72 Cross County Challenge Final
  Elizabethtown 67 John Jay 55 Final
  Va. Wesleyan 69 Moravian 96 Final
  Babson 74 Catholic 65 Holiday Inn Tournament Final
Mon., Dec. 31 Williams 81 Moravian 72 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Rochester (N.Y.) 68 Catholic 60 Final
  Drew 71 King's (Pa.) 60 Final
  Gettysburg 59 Scranton 71 Final
  Lancaster Bible 63 Juniata 81 @ Memorial Gymnasium Final
  Wilkes 64 Susquehanna 88 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 McDaniel 99 Goucher 55 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 * Scranton 64 Elizabethtown 67 Final
  * Susquehanna 89 Goucher 63 Final
  * Moravian 85 Catholic 90 Final
  * Drew 56 Juniata 50 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 * Goucher 58 Elizabethtown 71 Final
  * Scranton 67 Moravian 80 Final
  * Catholic 88 Juniata 79 Final
  * Drew 88 Susquehanna 84 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 * Catholic 63 Scranton 71 Final
  * Juniata 37 Moravian 79 Final
  * Elizabethtown 70 Susquehanna 84 Final
  * Goucher 50 Drew 85 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 * Moravian 75 Drew 79 Final
  * Juniata 62 Goucher 49 Final
  * Susquehanna 87 Scranton 76 Final
  * Elizabethtown 60 Catholic 49 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 * Scranton 64 Juniata 59 Final
  * Susquehanna 74 Catholic 78 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 * Drew 68 Elizabethtown 58 Final
  * Moravian 89 Goucher 61 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 * Catholic 82 Goucher 84 Final - OT
  * Susquehanna 81 Moravian 86 Final
  * Drew 71 Scranton 79 Final
  * Juniata 43 Elizabethtown 70 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 * Elizabethtown 56 Scranton 77 Final
  * Goucher 50 Susquehanna 73 Final
  * Catholic 79 Moravian 93 Final
  * Juniata 64 Drew 66 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 * Goucher 67 Juniata 75 Final
  * Drew 85 Moravian 89 Final - OT
  * Scranton 81 Susquehanna 89 Final - OT
  * Catholic 69 Elizabethtown 64 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 * Scranton 63 Catholic 61 Final
  * Moravian 83 Juniata 76 Final - OT
  * Drew 73 Goucher 66 Final
  * Susquehanna 79 Elizabethtown 68 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 * Elizabethtown 70 Goucher 55 Final
  * Moravian 80 Scranton 86 Final - OT
  * Juniata 53 Catholic 61 Final
  * Susquehanna 70 Drew 78 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 * Juniata 68 Scranton 77 Final
  * Goucher 73 Moravian 93 Final
  * Catholic 78 Susquehanna 87 Final
  * Elizabethtown 65 Drew 76 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 * Goucher 60 Catholic 75 Final
  * Moravian 89 Susquehanna 98 Final
  * Scranton 52 Drew 64 Final
  * Elizabethtown 69 Juniata 87 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 * Susquehanna 68 Juniata 80 Final
  * Scranton 59 Goucher 45 Final
  * Moravian 83 Elizabethtown 75 Final
  * Catholic 90 Drew 92 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Susquehanna 73 Moravian 91 Landmark Semifinals Rescheduled from 2/20 Final
  Scranton 69 Drew 75 Landmark Semifinals Rescheduled from 2/20 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Moravian 86 Drew 72 Landmark Championship Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Neumann 68 Drew 71 ECAC First Round Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Moravian 86 Keene St. 65 NCAA Tournament - First Round @ Clinton, N.Y. (Hamilton College) Final
  Marymount (Va.) 69 Drew 77 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Drew 62 Brandeis 77 ECAC Tournament Semifinals Final
  Moravian 72 Hamilton 83 NCAA Second Round Final
# Exhibition
* Conference