2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 Susquehanna 90 Bethany (W.V.) 47 Final
  Goucher 87 Valley Forge 95 Final
  Muhlenberg 95 Moravian 87 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Wilson 77 Elizabethtown 82 Final
  Stevenson 54 Scranton 67 Final
Mon., Nov. 11 Mt. St. Vincent 71 Moravian 79 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Penn St.-Abington 56 Drew 93 Final
  Messiah 78 Catholic 75 Final - OT
  Arcadia 75 Susquehanna 65 Final
  Johns Hopkins 79 Goucher 43 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 Elizabethtown 87 Penn St.-Berks 73 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 St. Mary's (Md.) 65 Catholic 49 Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Hood Final
  Kean 48 Moravian 47 @ Chester, Pa. - Schwartz Center Final
  Goucher 50 Roanoke 88 Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament Final
  Houghton 69 Scranton 89 Final
  King's (Pa.) 61 Susquehanna 77 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Gallaudet 60 Catholic 80 Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Hood Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Goucher 57 Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament @ Cregger Arena/Roanoke, Va. Final
  Juniata 66 Penn St.-Altoona 68 Final
  Moravian 77 Bryn Athyn 66 Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness @ Schwartz Center - Chester, Pa. Final
  Susquehanna 96 Rowan 92 Final
  Wm. Paterson 75 Scranton 69 Final
  Old Westbury 69 Drew 75 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 Hamilton   Drew   3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 19 Goucher   Christendom   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 20 Catholic   Widener   7:00 PM
  Wm. Paterson   Moravian   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Wilkes   7:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth   Drew   7:00 PM
  Messiah   Susquehanna   8:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 Wilson   Juniata   Comfort Inn Tip-Off Classic 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 Stevens   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   King's (Pa.)   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Misericordia   1:00 PM
  Scranton   Cabrini   3:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth   Juniata   Comfort Inn Tip-Off Classic 4:00 PM
  Salisbury   Goucher   7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 Juniata   Shenandoah   7:00 PM
  # Goucher   VMI   7:00 PM
  FDU-Florham   Drew   7:00 PM
  Moravian   DeSales   8:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Lebanon Valley   8:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 Susquehanna   Lycoming   1:00 PM
  Gettysburg   Juniata   2:00 PM
  Moravian   Johns Hopkins   3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 02 Gwynedd Mercy   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Marymount (Va.)   8:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 York (Pa.)   Scranton   7:00 PM
  King's (Pa.)   Drew   7:00 PM
  Valley Forge   Elizabethtown   8:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 * Susquehanna   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Moravian   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Catholic   2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 13 Houghton   Juniata   Doc Greene Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 TBD   Juniata   Doc Greene Tournament TBA
  Neumann   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Marywood   3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 # Goucher   William & Mary   12:00 PM
  Catholic   Ferrum   2:00 PM
  Wilkes   Drew   3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 16 DeSales   Scranton   3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 Scranton   Bates   @ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout 8:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 19 Yeshiva   Moravian   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 20 Mass.-Dartmouth   Scranton   @ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout 12:00 PM
  Goucher   Oglethorpe   West Palm Beach Tournament @ West Palm Beach, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 21 Elizabethtown   Loyola (Md.)   TBA
  Geneva/Merchant Marine   Goucher   West Palm Beach Tournament @ West Palm Beach, Fla. TBA
  Immaculata   Moravian   2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 Catholic   Misericordia   Catholic Basketball Invitational @ Saint Vincent 4:00 PM
  Wm. Paterson   Juniata   DeSales Holliday Tournament @ Center Valley, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 Catholic   TBA   Catholic Basketball Invitational @ Saint Vincent TBA
  Susquehanna   Mary Washington   @ Lancaster, Pa. 1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins   Drew   @ Hoboken, N.J. 7:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 Susquehanna   TBD   @ Lancaster, Pa. TBA
  Drew   TBA   @ at Stevens TBA
  Goucher   Cairn   1:00 PM
  John Jay   Elizabethtown   3:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 02 Juniata   Lancaster Bible   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 03 Penn St.-Harrisburg   Elizabethtown   Spooky Nook Tournament 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 TBD   Elizabethtown   Spooky Nook Tournament TBA
  Susquehanna   Wilkes   1:00 PM
  King's (Pa.)   Scranton   3:00 PM
  Rutgers-Newark   Drew   4:00 PM
  Ithaca   Moravian   4:30 PM
  Manhattanville   Catholic   College Park Holiday Inn Tournament 5:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 05 TBA   Catholic   College Park Holiday Inn Tournament TBA
  Juniata   Lycoming   1:00 PM
  Oswego   Moravian   3:30 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 Carnegie Mellon   Drew   4:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 07 Lancaster Bible   Elizabethtown   5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 Gallaudet   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Arcadia   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 * Juniata   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 * Juniata   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 * Moravian   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 * Goucher   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 * Juniata   Scranton   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 * Elizabethtown   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Goucher   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 * Drew   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 * Juniata   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Drew   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 * Catholic   Scranton   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Juniata   Moravian   4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 * Catholic   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 # Alumni Game   Catholic   11:00 AM
  * Scranton   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 * Juniata   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 * Juniata   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference