2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-1 .667 0-0 .000 Lost 1 2-1 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
3 82.7 45.8 41.3 59.6 35.0 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 12 Penn St.-Abington W, 93-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Old Westbury W, 75-69 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 Hamilton L, 80-88 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 St. Elizabeth 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Catholic * 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 Wilkes 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Hoboken, N.J. 7:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. TBA @ at Stevens TBA
Sat., Jan. 04 Rutgers-Newark 4:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 Carnegie Mellon 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Catholic * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event