2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-4 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 4 0-1 0-2 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
3 60.0 34.6 28.1 75.0 34.3 11.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at Valley Forge L, 87-95 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Johns Hopkins L, 43-79 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Roanoke Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament L, 50-88 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament @ Cregger Arena/Roanoke, Va. L, 57-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Christendom 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 Salisbury 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 at VMI # 7:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 02 Gwynedd Mercy 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 Scranton * 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 at William & Mary # 12:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Oglethorpe West Palm Beach Tournament @ West Palm Beach, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. Geneva/Merchant Marine West Palm Beach Tournament @ West Palm Beach, Fla. TBA
Mon., Dec. 30 at Cairn 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 Gallaudet 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Susquehanna * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 Drew * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Moravian * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Susquehanna * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Drew * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Moravian * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Scranton * 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event