2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 0-0 .000 Won 2 1-1 2-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
4 82.0 43.1 36.5 91.7 40.8 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at Bethany (W.V.) W, 90-47 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Arcadia L, 65-75 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 King's (Pa.) W, 77-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Rowan W, 96-92 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Messiah 8:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at Misericordia 1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 at Lycoming 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Juniata * 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 Neumann 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Mary Washington @ Lancaster, Pa. 1:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. TBD @ Lancaster, Pa. TBA
Sat., Jan. 04 at Wilkes 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Catholic * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Catholic * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Juniata * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event