2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-1 0-0 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
4 72.5 37.8 28.2 76.0 40.3 11.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 Muhlenberg L, 87-95 Final
Mon., Nov. 11 Mt. St. Vincent W, 79-71 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Kean @ Chester, Pa. - Schwartz Center L, 47-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Bryn Athyn Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness @ Schwartz Center - Chester, Pa. W, 77-66 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 at DeSales 8:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 at Johns Hopkins 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 19 Yeshiva 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 21 Immaculata 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 Ithaca 4:30 PM
Sun., Jan. 05 Oswego 3:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Catholic * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Catholic * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event