2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Moravian 1 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
  Centenary (N.J.) 1 Drew 3 Drew Fall Festival Final
  Rensselaer 2 Elizabethtown 1 Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic Final - 2OT
  Denison 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Gettysburg 3 Catholic 0 Turk Emekli Classic Final
  DeSales 2 Goucher 1 Final
  Muhlenberg 4 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 New Paltz 1 Drew 0 Drew Fall Festival Final
  Moravian 2 Lancaster Bible 0 Final
  Scranton 2 King's (Pa.) 1 Final - OT
  Transylvania 2 Juniata 1 Final - OT
  Lycoming 0 Catholic 2 Turk Emekli Classic Final
  Neumann 3 Goucher 0 Final
  Plattsburgh 1 Elizabethtown 2 Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 01 St. John Fisher 1 Susquehanna 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Juniata 4 St. Vincent 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Centenary (N.J.) 0 Moravian 3 Final
  Marywood 0 Scranton 4 Final
  Cairn 1 Goucher 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn 0 Juniata 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Catholic 7 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 0 SJC Invitational Final
  Wilkes 1 Moravian 2 Final - OT
  Susquehanna 0 Lycoming 1 Final
  King's (Pa.) 2 Juniata 1 Final
  Drew 2 New York U. 1 Final
  Scranton 1 Neumann 1 Final - 2OT
  Rosemont 2 Goucher 1 Final
  York (Pa.) 0 Elizabethtown 0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 08 Pfeiffer 1 Drew 5 @ Newark Final
  St. Joseph's (Brkln) 0 Catholic 7 SJC Invitational @ Patchogue, NY Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Scranton 2 Misericordia 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Goucher 1 Washington College 6 Final
  Randolph-Macon 0 Catholic 4 Final
  Mt. Aloysius 3 Juniata 0 Final
  Moravian 0 Montclair St. 1 Final
  Lebanon Valley 2 Susquehanna 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Drew 0 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 4 Elizabethtown 1 Battle for Smith-Herr Boot Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Ramapo 1 Moravian 1 Final - 2OT
  Juniata 1 York (Pa.) 5 Final
  Immaculata 3 Goucher 2 Final - OT
  Susquehanna 0 Arcadia 1 Final - 2OT
  Manhattanville 3 Drew 2 Final - OT
  Elizabethtown 3 Lebanon Valley 1 Final
  Catholic 1 Dickinson 0 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 1 Scranton 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 McDaniel 1 Goucher 0 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona 0 Juniata 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Mary Washington 0 Catholic 0 Final - 2OT
  Moravian 8 Bryn Athyn 1 Final
  Susquehanna 0 Wilkes 1 Final
  Drew 1 TCNJ 2 Final
  Elizabethtown 3 Alvernia 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Moravian 2 Immaculata 1 Final - OT
  York (Pa.) 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Lynchburg 0 Catholic 1 Final
  Juniata 5 Chatham 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Alvernia 0 Final
  Arcadia 0 Elizabethtown 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Goucher 0 Wesley 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Hood 1 Juniata 1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes 3 Scranton 2 Final
  Catholic 3 Salisbury 2 Final
  Susquehanna 1 Alvernia 0 Final - 2OT
  Messiah 3 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  Drew 1 Kean 0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 * Catholic 2 Scranton 1 Final
  * Juniata 2 Moravian 3 Final - 2OT
  * Goucher 2 Drew 2 Final - 2OT
  * Susquehanna 1 Elizabethtown 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Lycoming 1 Moravian 0 Final - OT
  Goucher 1 Hood 2 Final
  Eastern 2 Catholic 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Drew 0 DeSales 0 Final - 2OT
  Marymount (Va.) 1 Susquehanna 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Arcadia 0 Final
  Elizabethtown 3 Penn St.-Berks 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 * Moravian 3 Susquehanna 2 Final - OT
  * Scranton 6 Goucher 1 Final
  * Elizabethtown 3 Juniata 0 Final
  * Drew 0 Catholic 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Scranton 0 Haverford 1 Final
  Goucher 3 Wilson 2 Final
  Penn College 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Catholic 4 Gallaudet 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Muhlenberg 1 Moravian 0 Final
  Gettysburg 0 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 * Moravian 0 Scranton 2 Final
  * Juniata 1 Goucher 0 Final - OT
  * Susquehanna 2 Catholic 3 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Drew 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Ursinus 0 Scranton 0 Final - 2OT
  Catholic 0 Washington College 2 Final
  Haverford 1 Drew 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Elizabethtown 5 Lancaster Bible 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 * Scranton 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  * Catholic 2 Juniata 0 Final
  * Goucher 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
  * Drew 1 Moravian 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 * Moravian 2 Elizabethtown 5 Final
  * Scranton 3 Drew 1 Final
  * Juniata 0 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Goucher 0 Catholic 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 * Moravian 0 Catholic 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
  * Juniata 1 Drew 4 Final
  * Elizabethtown 2 Goucher 2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 29 Goucher 5 Gwynedd Mercy 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 DeSales 0 Moravian 2 Final
  Susquehanna 3 Misericordia 1 Final
  Drew 4 FDU-Florham 1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 * Scranton 2 Juniata 1 Final
  * Goucher 1 Moravian 2 Final
  * Catholic 2 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  * Drew 2 Susquehanna 1 Senior Day Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Moravian 3 Catholic 5 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Scranton 0 Landmark Conference Semifinal - Weiss Field, Scranton, Pa. Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 09 Elizabethtown 0 Catholic 2 Landmark Championship Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Catholic 1 Connecticut Col. 2 NCAA First Round Final
* Conference