2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Gettysburg Turk Emekli Classic 7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 Lycoming Turk Emekli Classic 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) SJC Invitational 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln) SJC Invitational @ St. Joseph's (LI) 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Dickinson 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Mary Washington 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Lynchburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 Eastern 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Drew * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Gallaudet 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 at Washington College 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event