2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-1-1 .786 0-0 .000 Tied 1 2-1-1 2-0 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
7 21 3.00 .206 14.6 0.42
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Gettysburg Turk Emekli Classic L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Lycoming Turk Emekli Classic W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) SJC Invitational W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln) SJC Invitational @ Patchogue, NY W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Randolph-Macon W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Dickinson W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Mary Washington T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 Lynchburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Salisbury 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 Eastern 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Drew * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Gallaudet 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 at Washington College 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event