2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 03 St. John Fisher 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Lycoming 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Arcadia 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Wilkes 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 York (Pa.) 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Alvernia 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Marymount (Va.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Misericordia 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Drew * Senior Day 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event