2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Centenary (N.J.) 3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. New York U. @ at RU-Camden 2:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Pfeiffer @ at RU-Camden 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Manhattanville 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at TCNJ 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Kean 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at DeSales 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 Haverford 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Susquehanna * Senior Day 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event