2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Penn St.-Harrisburg 12:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 at Lancaster Bible 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Centenary (N.J.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Wilkes 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 at Montclair St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Ramapo 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Bryn Athyn 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Immaculata 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 28 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 Lycoming 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 DeSales 3:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Goucher * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event