2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at King's (Pa.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Marywood 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Neumann 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 10 at Misericordia 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Alvernia 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Arcadia 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Haverford 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 Ursinus 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event