2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-5 .167 0-0 .000 Lost 3 1-4 0-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
6 8 1.33 .138 9.7 2.81
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 DeSales L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Neumann L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Cairn W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Rosemont L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Washington College L, 1-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Immaculata L, 2-3 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 17 McDaniel 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 22 at Wesley 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 at Hood 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Wilson 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Gwynedd Mercy 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event