2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 DeSales 7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 Neumann 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Cairn 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Rosemont 5:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 at Washington College 4:00 PM
  at Wesley 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Immaculata 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 McDaniel 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 at Hood 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Wilson 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Gwynedd Mercy 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event