2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-4 .429 0-0 .000 Lost 3 2-3 1-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
7 14 2.00 .173 11.6 1.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Denison W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Transylvania L, 1-2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 03 at St. Vincent W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 King's (Pa.) L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Mt. Aloysius L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at York (Pa.) L, 1-5 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Penn St.-Altoona 6:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Chatham 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 Hood 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Penn College 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Scranton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event