2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Denison 6:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 Transylvania 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 03 at St. Vincent 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 King's (Pa.) 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Mt. Aloysius 5:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at York (Pa.) 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 Penn St.-Altoona 6:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Chatham 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 Hood 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Penn College 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Scranton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event