Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Moravian   1
  Centenary (N.J.)   1 Drew Fall Festival
  Rensselaer   2 Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic
  Denison   1
  Gettysburg   3 Turk Emekli Classic
  DeSales   2
  Muhlenberg   4
Sat., Aug. 31 New Paltz   1 Drew Fall Festival
  Moravian   2
  Scranton   2
  Transylvania   2
  Lycoming   0 Turk Emekli Classic
  Neumann   3
  Plattsburgh   1 Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic
Sun., Sep. 01 St. John Fisher   1
Tue., Sep. 03 Juniata   4
Wed., Sep. 04 Centenary (N.J.)   0
  Marywood   0
  Cairn   1
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn   0
Sat., Sep. 07 Catholic   7 SJC Invitational
  Wilkes   1
  Susquehanna   0
  King's (Pa.)   2
  Drew   2
  Scranton   1
  Rosemont   2
  York (Pa.)   0
Sun., Sep. 08 Pfeiffer Newark 1
  St. Joseph's (Brkln) Patchogue, NY 0 SJC Invitational
Tue., Sep. 10 Scranton   2
Wed., Sep. 11 Goucher   1
  Randolph-Macon   0
  Mt. Aloysius   3
  Moravian   0
  Lebanon Valley   2
  Muhlenberg   1
  Franklin & Marshall   4 Battle for Smith-Herr Boot
Sat., Sep. 14 Ramapo   1
  Juniata   1
  Immaculata   3
  Susquehanna   0
  Manhattanville   3
  Elizabethtown   3
  Catholic   1
  Franklin & Marshall   1
Tue., Sep. 17 McDaniel   1
  Penn St.-Altoona   0
Wed., Sep. 18 Mary Washington   0
  Moravian   8
  Susquehanna   0
  Drew   1
  Elizabethtown   3
Sat., Sep. 21 Moravian   2
  York (Pa.)   2
  Lynchburg   0
  Juniata   5
  Scranton   1
  Arcadia   0
Sun., Sep. 22 Goucher   0
Tue., Sep. 24 Hood   1
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes   3
  Catholic   3
  Susquehanna   1
  Messiah   3
  Drew   1
Sat., Sep. 28 * Catholic   2
  * Juniata   2
  * Goucher   2
  * Susquehanna   1
Tue., Oct. 01 Lycoming   1
  Goucher   1
  Eastern   2
Wed., Oct. 02 Drew   0
  Marymount (Va.)   1
  Scranton   1
  Elizabethtown   3
Sat., Oct. 05 * Moravian   3
  * Scranton   6
  * Elizabethtown   3
  * Drew   0
Tue., Oct. 08 Scranton   0
  Goucher   3
  Penn College   1
  Catholic   4
Wed., Oct. 09 Muhlenberg   1
  Gettysburg   0
Sat., Oct. 12 * Moravian   0
  * Juniata   1
  * Susquehanna   2
  * Elizabethtown   2
Tue., Oct. 15 Ursinus    
  Catholic    
  Haverford    
Wed., Oct. 16 Elizabethtown    
Sat., Oct. 19 * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Wed., Oct. 23 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
Sat., Oct. 26 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
Tue., Oct. 29 Goucher    
Wed., Oct. 30 DeSales    
  Susquehanna    
  Drew    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew     Senior Day
* Conference