2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 20 at 2019 Loyola Men's Tennis Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 21 at 2019 Loyola Men's Tennis Invitational TBA
Sun., Sep. 22 at 2019 Loyola Men's Tennis Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. ITA South Atlantic Regional Tournament @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. ITA South Atlantic Regional Tournament @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Oct. 06 at ITA South Atlantic Regional Tournament TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 at Haverford 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 at Franklin & Marshall 11:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 Catholic * 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 03 Southern Virginia 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 Moravian * TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event