2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 14 at King's College Invitational 9:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 15 at King's College Invitational 9:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Lebanon Valley 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Ramapo 12:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 at ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 at ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
Sun., Sep. 29 at ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 at Moravian * TBA
Wed., Apr. 15 at Drew * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event