2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 1-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 at Cairn W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Misericordia 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 22 at DeSales 9:00 AM
  vs. Muhlenberg @ Center Valley, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Arcadia 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Marywood 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 Alvernia 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 at Elizabethtown * TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Juniata * TBA
Sun., Mar. 29 Susquehanna * TBA
Sat., Apr. 04 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 at Goucher * TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 Scranton * TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 23 at King's (Pa.) 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event