2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Dec. 07 * Susquehanna   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 * Juniata   Drew   4:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   4:00 PM
  * Goucher   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 * Catholic   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 * Moravian   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 * Juniata   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Drew   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 * Juniata   Scranton   4:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 * Juniata   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 * Susquehanna   Goucher   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Scranton   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 * Goucher   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 * Juniata   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 * Susquehanna   Drew   TBA
  * Juniata   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 * Scranton   Juniata   4:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   4:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   4:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 * Elizabethtown   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Goucher   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 * Juniata   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   4:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   4:00 PM
* Conference