2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-0 2-2 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
4 63.0 41.5 40.4 67.1 32.0 11.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Nov. 11 at Gallaudet W, 62-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Allegheny Greg Richards Memorial Classic L, 56-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Hiram Greg Richards Memorial Classic W, 78-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Hood L, 56-73 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Notre Dame (Md.) 7:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 St. Mary's (Md.) 6:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 Shenandoah 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 Salisbury 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 at Capital Capital University Holiday Classic 7:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. John Carroll Capital University Holiday Classic @ Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 at Stevenson 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event