2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-4 .733 2-2 .500 Won 1 5-1 4-2 2-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 73.7 42.0 31.5 69.0 42.9 16.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Mary Washington St. Mary's Classic @ St. Mary's City, Md. L, 53-75 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 at St. Mary's (Md.) One Love Seahawk Invitational | Blue Out W, 88-52 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Plattsburgh W, 66-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Lycoming W, 74-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Centenary (N.J.) W, 72-49 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 at Pratt W, 95-31 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Catholic * L, 50-73 Final
Sun., Dec. 15 New Jersey City W, 90-40 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Clark University @ Bronx, NY (The APEX) W, 85-59 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) CUNY Coaches vs. Cancer Championship Game @ Bronx, N.Y. (The APEX) W, 77-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 02 St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 69-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 FDU-Florham W, 80-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Juniata * W, 72-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Susquehanna * L, 71-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Goucher * W, 63-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Susquehanna * TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 at Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Catholic * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event