2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 2 0-0 1-0 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
2 83.0 43.4 35.2 67.6 49.5 22.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Ursinus @ Gwynedd Valley, Pa. W, 75-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Gwynedd Mercy Gwynedd Mercy Tip-Off Tournament - Gwynedd Valley, Pa. W, 91-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at King's (Pa.) 6:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Wilkes @ King's College 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 Marywood 7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 03 at DeSales 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 Elmira 5:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 19 TBD TBA
Sat., Dec. 21 Rosemont 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. George Fox @ D3hoops.com Classic 7:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. St. Vincent @ D3hoops.com Classic 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Goucher * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event