2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-3 .800 2-2 .500 Lost 1 4-1 5-1 3-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 74.0 42.3 34.5 65.4 42.6 17.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Ursinus @ Gwynedd Valley, Pa. W, 75-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Gwynedd Mercy Gwynedd Mercy Tip-Off Tournament - Gwynedd Valley, Pa. W, 91-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at King's (Pa.) W, 77-69 Final
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Wilkes @ Wilkes-Barre, PA W, 78-42 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Marywood W, 78-35 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 at DeSales W, 59-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Goucher * W, 69-35 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 Elmira W, 95-43 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 Misericordia W, 75-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 Rosemont W, 100-44 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. George Fox @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, NV L, 44-54 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. St. Vincent @ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, NV W, 63-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Elizabethtown * L, 70-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Moravian * W, 74-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Catholic * L, 62-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Catholic * 3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Goucher * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event