2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-3 .800 3-1 .750 Won 2 5-2 5-1 2-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 67.4 40.8 32.6 72.4 38.5 14.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Nov. 10 Anna Maria W, 92-68 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Kenyon Coaches vs. Cancer Classic @ York (Pa.) W, 62-39 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at York (Pa.) Coaches vs. Cancer Classic W, 76-71 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at St. Mary's (Md.) Jamie Lynn Roberts Game W, 75-54 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Penn St.-Abington Scotty Wood Tournament @ Muhlenberg W, 80-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Muhlenberg Scotty Wood Tournament W, 61-52 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Haverford W, 72-65 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 Salisbury L, 39-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Drew * W, 73-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Gallaudet W, 85-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Mary Washington Jamie Lynn Roberts Classic L, 51-54 Final
Sun., Jan. 05 Marymount (Va.) Jamie Lynn Roberts Classic W, 56-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Moravian * L, 51-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Juniata * W, 73-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Scranton * W, 65-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Scranton * 3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Drew * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event