2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-0 2-0 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
4 72.3 39.0 27.4 68.9 36.0 11.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 09 Marywood W, 69-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 at Lebanon Valley W, 54-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. William Smith F&M Tournament @ Lancaster, Pa. L, 78-79 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 at Franklin & Marshall W, 88-79 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Cabrini 7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 King's (Pa.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Roanoke Puerto Rico Basketball Classic @ San Juan, PR 11:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Texas-Dallas Puerto Rico Basketball Classic @ San Juan, PR 4:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 Southern Virginia 5:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 York (Pa.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event