2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6 .571 4-0 1.000 Won 3 5-3 3-0 0-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
14 70.2 39.2 30.6 68.6 37.4 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 09 Marywood W, 69-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 at Lebanon Valley W, 54-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. William Smith F&M Tournament @ Lancaster, Pa. L, 78-79 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 at Franklin & Marshall W, 88-79 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Cabrini W, 72-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 King's (Pa.) L, 76-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Moravian * W, 72-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Roanoke Puerto Rico Basketball Classic @ Coliseo Ruben Rodriguez L, 68-78 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Texas-Dallas Puerto Rico Basketball Classic @ Bayamon, PR (Coliseo Ruben Rodriguez) L, 57-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Southern Virginia L, 70-72 Final
Mon., Jan. 06 York (Pa.) L, 61-89 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Scranton * W, 78-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Goucher * W, 65-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Susquehanna * W, 75-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event