2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6 .600 2-2 .500 Won 1 5-3 3-3 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 66.3 38.8 30.0 69.0 40.7 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 at Dickinson W, 73-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Maine Maritime Tyler Tip-Off Tournament @ Smith College W, 62-61 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 at Smith L, 71-79 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 TCNJ W, 68-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Gwynedd Mercy W, 97-83 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at DeSales L, 69-74 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 Muhlenberg W, 58-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Elizabethtown * L, 60-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Immaculata W, 66-56 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 Albright L, 54-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Neumann W, 63-50 Final
Sun., Jan. 05 Lycoming L, 69-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Catholic * W, 60-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Scranton * L, 48-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Juniata * W, 76-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Goucher * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event