Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Feb. 22 Moravian    
Wed., Feb. 26 Arcadia    
Fri., Feb. 28 Moravian    
Sat., Feb. 29 Kean    
Tue., Mar. 03 Moravian    
Wed., Mar. 04 Scranton    
Thu., Mar. 05 TBA Florida  
Sat., Mar. 07 Susquehanna Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse)  
  Scranton    
Thu., Mar. 12 Wooster    
Sat., Mar. 14 Catholic    
  Ursinus    
Sat., Mar. 21 * Goucher    
Wed., Mar. 25 McDaniel    
  Moravian    
  Mary Washington    
Sat., Mar. 28 * Moravian    
Wed., Apr. 01 Kean    
  Stockton    
Sat., Apr. 04 * Moravian    
Fri., Apr. 10 * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 15 * Elizabethtown    
Sat., Apr. 18 * Moravian    
Mon., Apr. 20 St. Joseph's (L.I.)    
Sat., Apr. 25 * Scranton    
Wed., Apr. 29 TBA higher seed  
* Conference