2009

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 Penn St.-Altoona 1 Juniata 0 Final
  Moravian 2 Ursinus 3 Final
  Hood 2 Goucher 0 Final
  Staten Island 0 Drew 6 Final
  Scranton 1 Wm. Paterson 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 02 McDaniel 0 Catholic 1 Final
  Susquehanna 2 Lycoming 2 River Derby Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 04 Skidmore 1 Scranton 0 @ Farmingdale State Final
  Moravian 1 Misericordia 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Juniata 0 Penn St.-Behrend 4 Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament Final
  Susquehanna 0 York (Pa.) 4 Final
  Lycoming 0 Moravian 2 Misericordia Tournament @ Misericordia Final
  Catholic 2 Chris. Newport 0 Orthopaedic Associates of Virginia Classic @ Va. Wesleyan Final
  Lebanon Valley 2 Drew 2 @ Centenary Final - 2OT
  Lancaster Bible 0 Goucher 3 Final
  Scranton 1 Farmingdale State 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 Geneseo St. 4 Juniata 0 Penn State-Behrend Tournament @ Penn State-Behrend Final
  Drew 2 Centenary (N.J.) 3 Final
  Catholic 1 Va. Wesleyan 0 Orthopaedic Associates of Virginia Classic Final
Tue., Sep. 08 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Susquehanna 2 Final
  St. Vincent 1 Juniata 2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 09 Scranton 4 Wilkes 2 Final
  Delaware Valley 0 Moravian 4 Final
  Goucher 0 Washington College 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Alvernia 1 Drew 2 Final
  Juniata 1 Pitt.-Greensburg 0 Final - OT
  Gwynedd-Mercy 1 Catholic 4 DC Classic at Catholic University Final
  Susquehanna 1 East. Mennonite 4 UMW Soccer Classic @ Mary Washington Final
  Immaculata 3 Goucher 0 Final
  Lebanon Valley 0 Scranton 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 Susquehanna 2 Mary Washington 2 UMW Soccer Classic Final - 2OT
  Richard Stockton 3 Drew 1 Drew Fall Fest Final
  Wilkes 2 Moravian 1 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 0 Catholic 4 DC Classic at Catholic University Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Juniata 0 Lycoming 1 Final
  Medgar Evers 0 Drew 5 Final
  Scranton 6 King's (Pa.) 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Moravian 2 Haverford 2 Final - 2OT
  Susquehanna 4 Neumann 0 Final
  Catholic 6 Marymount (Va.) 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 17 Goucher 0 Bryn Mawr 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Drew 1 Widener 2 Final
  Goucher 2 Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Final
  Susquehanna 0 Lebanon Valley 8 Final
  Scranton 5 Misericordia 0 Final
  Moravian 1 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  Catholic 2 Alvernia 0 Final
  Juniata 0 Westminster (Pa.) 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 Widener 4 Goucher 1 Final
  Juniata 2 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Scranton 1 Delaware Valley 0 Final
  King's (Pa.) 1 Moravian 7 Final
  Stevenson 2 Catholic 3 Final
  Ursinus 3 Susquehanna 2 Final - 2OT
  Drew 0 Manhattanville 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 * Goucher 0 Juniata 1 Final
  * Drew 0 Moravian 3 Final
  * Catholic 3 Susquehanna 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 Catholic 2 St. Mary's (Md.) 4 Final
  Oneonta St. 1 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
  Gallaudet 1 Goucher 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Stevenson 2 Juniata 0 Final
  Moravian 0 Eastern 1 Final
  Drew 1 Stevens 2 Final
  Wilkes 0 Susquehanna 0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 03 * Juniata 0 Moravian 2 Final
  * Goucher 0 Drew 3 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Scranton 0 "Red Card Cancer" Final - 2OT
  Catholic 3 Wesley 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 McDaniel 0 Goucher 0 Final - 2OT
  Hood 0 Catholic 4 Final
  Penn College 0 Susquehanna 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Muhlenberg 1 Moravian 2 Final - OT
  Dickinson 4 Juniata 1 Final
  Elizabethtown 0 Scranton 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 * Scranton 0 Drew 2 Final
  * Juniata 0 Catholic 4 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Goucher 0 Final
  Moravian 1 Rowan 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 Frostburg St. 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Western Conn. St. 2 Scranton 3 Final - OT
Thu., Oct. 15 Penn St.-Altoona 3 Susquehanna 0 Final
  New Paltz St. 0 Drew 0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 17 * Goucher 1 Moravian 3 Final
  * Drew 4 Juniata 1 Final
  * Catholic 0 Scranton 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 * Juniata 0 Susquehanna 2 Final
  * Moravian 1 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
  * Catholic 3 Goucher 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 22 Drew 0 Wm. Paterson 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 * Moravian 0 Susquehanna 2 Final
  Goucher 0 Marymount (Va.) 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 25 * Drew 1 Catholic 1 Final - 2OT
  * Scranton 2 Juniata 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 26 Trinity (D.C.) 0 Catholic 7 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 Goucher 2 Stevenson 3 Final
  FDU-Florham 5 Drew 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 Susquehanna   Albright   Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 31 * Susquehanna 0 Drew 1 Final
  * Scranton 1 Goucher 0 Final
Sun., Nov. 01 * Moravian 2 Catholic 3 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 04 Scranton 2 Catholic 3 Landmark Semifinal Final
  Susquehanna 0 Drew 0 Landmark Conference semifinals Final - PK Away
Sat., Nov. 07 Susquehanna 0 Catholic 1 Landmark Conference final Final
Wed., Nov. 11 Moravian 2 Stevenson 3 ECAC South First Round Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 14 Lynchburg 5 Catholic 1 NCAA First Round @ Washington and Lee University Final
* Conference