2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Goucher 7 Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Final
  Scranton 4 York (Pa.) 0 Final
  Catholic 5 Gallaudet 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Drew 1 Centenary (N.J.) 4 Cyclone Kickoff Classic Final
  Susquehanna 2 John Carroll 1 @ Gettysburg Tournament Final
  Juniata 6 Pitt-Greensburg 0 Final
  Swarthmore 0 Moravian 1 Messiah Classic @ at Messiah Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Scranton 5 Wm. Paterson 1 Final
  Drew 1 Otterbein 3 Centenary (NJ) Tournament @ Hackettstown, NJ Final
  Juniata 2 Oswego St. 3 @ Alfred, N.Y. (Alfred) Final
  Catholic 0 Western Conn. St. 4 Final
  Moravian 3 Wittenberg 2 Messiah Classic @ Grantham, Pa. (Messiah) Final
  Susquehanna 1 Gettysburg 5 Gettysburg Cup Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Potsdam St. 3 Juniata 3 @ Alfred, N.Y. (Alfred) Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 06 Lancaster Bible 3 Goucher 2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 07 Moravian 2 Ursinus 1 Final
  Scranton   Wilkes   Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 09 FDU-Florham 0 Catholic 1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 10 Johns Hopkins 8 Drew 0 Final
  Wilkes   Moravian   Cancelled
  Susquehanna 2 Misericordia 1 Final - 2OT
  Lebanon Valley 2 Scranton 3 Joe Bochicchio Memorial Classic Final
  Goucher 3 Washington College 0 Final
  Juniata 0 Elizabethtown 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Swarthmore 1 Scranton 0 Joe Bochicchio Memorial Classic Final - OT
  Meredith 1 Catholic 4 Final
  Ramapo 1 Drew 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Juniata 2 Lycoming 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Delaware Valley 1 Moravian 1 Final - 2OT
  Gettysburg 3 Catholic 2 Final
  Albright   Goucher   Cancelled
  Kean 2 Scranton 2 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 15 Penn St.-Altoona 2 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Drew 0 TCNJ 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Scranton 1 Delaware Valley 1 Final - 2OT
  Susquehanna 0 Lebanon Valley 5 Final
  Misericordia 3 Moravian 0 Final
  King's (Pa.) 1 Juniata 2 Final
  Catholic 1 Alvernia 2 Final
  DeSales 2 Drew 3 Final
  Goucher 0 Wesley 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 19 Moravian 0 Lebanon Valley 4 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Susquehanna 4 Lycoming 0 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Goucher 1 Final
  Manhattanville 0 Drew 6 Final
  Juniata 0 Penn St.-Altoona 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Stevenson 5 Catholic 1 Final
  Marywood 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Moravian 0 Elizabethtown 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 St. Vincent 1 Juniata 0 Final
  * Moravian 0 Catholic 2 Final
  * Scranton 2 Goucher 0 Final
  * Susquehanna 3 Drew 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Catholic   St. Mary's (Md.)   Game canceled because of lightning Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 28 Moravian 0 Eastern 3 Final
  Wilkes 1 Susquehanna 1 Final - 2OT
  Drew 0 Stevens 3 Final
  McDaniel 1 Goucher 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 Juniata 0 Westminster (Pa.) 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 * Drew 2 Moravian 1 Final
  * Catholic 2 Susquehanna 0 Final
  * Goucher 2 Juniata 1 Final
  Farmingdale State 1 Scranton 3 Final
Mon., Oct. 03 Rutgers-Newark 0 Drew 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Widener 2 Goucher 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 Scranton 0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 05 Moravian 1 Rowan 5 Final
  Penn College 0 Susquehanna 7 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Catholic 3 East. Mennonite 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Catholic 2 Rutgers-Camden 1 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 1 Final
  * Juniata 1 Moravian 4 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 * Goucher 0 Drew 8 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Shenandoah 2 Catholic 1 Final
  Moravian 0 Haverford 3 Final
  Susquehanna 0 Dickinson 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 New Paltz St. 0 Drew 1 Final
  Western Conn. St. 1 Scranton 0 Final
  Hood 0 Goucher 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 Juniata 4 Keystone 0 @ at Marywood University Final
  Muhlenberg 2 Moravian 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 * Scranton 1 Drew 0 Final - OT
  * Juniata 0 Catholic 1 Final
  * Susquehanna 3 Goucher 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 17 Staten Island 0 Drew 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 * Catholic 1 Goucher 0 Final
  Drew   Wm. Paterson   Cancelled
  * Moravian 0 Scranton 3 Final
  * Juniata 1 Susquehanna 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 22 Grove City 2 Susquehanna 1 Final - OT
  * Goucher 0 Moravian 3 Final
  * Catholic 0 Scranton 1 Final
  * Drew 0 Juniata 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 24 Goucher 0 Marymount (Va.) 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Juniata 0 Pitt.-Bradford 0 Final - 2OT
  Hood 0 Catholic 6 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Susquehanna 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 York (Pa.) 1 Moravian 0 Final - 2OT
  Scranton 0 Misericordia 2 Final
  FDU-Florham 0 Drew 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 Washington Adventist 0 Goucher 3 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 * Scranton 3 Juniata 1 @ Detwiler Field (Huntingdon, Pa.) Final
Sat., Oct. 29 * Drew 0 Catholic 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 * Moravian 1 Susquehanna 1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 02 Susquehanna 2 Catholic 3 Landmark Conference Semifinal Final
  Moravian 0 Scranton 3 Landmark Conference Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Catholic 0 Scranton 2 Landmark Conference Championship Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Scranton 0 Ohio Northern 1 NCAA First Round Final - OT
* Conference