2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Drew 5 Elizabethtown 4 Cyclone Classic Hosted by Centenary College @ Hackettstown, N.J. Final
  Scranton 0 Frank. & Marsh. 1 Final - 2OT
  Moravian 1 Wilkes 2 Final
  Southern Vt. 0 Juniata 8 Final
  Goucher 1 Swarthmore 2 Swat Kick Classic Final - OT
  Susquehanna 0 Dickinson 5 Final
  Catholic 4 Frostburg St. 0 @ Boyds, Md. Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Brockport St. 4 Moravian 3 @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Final - 2OT
  Juniata 3 Thiel 0 Final
  Drew 2 Centenary (N.J.) 0 Cyclone Classic Hosted by Centenary College Final
  Scranton 0 Messiah 2 Final
  King's (Pa.) 2 Susquehanna 1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 01 Goucher 2 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Susquehanna 1 Lycoming 2 Final - OT
  Catholic 4 Hood 2 Final
  Moravian 3 Ursinus 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Waynesburg 2 Juniata 3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 07 DeSales 3 Moravian 2 Final
  Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 0 Catholic 2 Final
  Lebanon Valley 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 1 Drew 0 Drew Fall Festival Final - 2OT
  Hood 1 Juniata 6 Final
  Goucher 1 Cabrini 4 Final
  Susquehanna 0 Misericordia 5 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 York (Pa.) 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Ramapo 0 Drew 1 Drew Fall Festival Final - OT
  Richard Stockton 1 Catholic 0 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 10 Neumann 0 Moravian 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Goucher 0 Penn St.-Berks 2 Final
  # Juniata 1 Pitt.-Bradford 1 Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 12 Gettysburg 1 Catholic 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Susquehanna 0 Lebanon Valley 4 Final
  DeSales 1 Drew 2 Final
  Scranton 7 Delaware Valley 0 Final
  Centenary (N.J.) 0 Moravian 3 Final
  King's (Pa.) 0 Juniata 2 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 0 Goucher 0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 15 Whittier 0 Catholic 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Manhattanville 1 Drew 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Hood 0 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  Moravian 0 Elizabethtown 4 Final
  Marywood 0 Scranton 7 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Stevenson 2 Catholic 1 Final
  St. Vincent 0 Juniata 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Susquehanna 0 Penn St.-Altoona 1 Final
  Moravian 4 Delaware Valley 0 Final
  Juniata 4 Lycoming 1 Final
  York (Pa.) 4 Goucher 0 Final
  Scranton 3 Farmingdale State 2 Final - OT
  Mary Washington 1 Drew 2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 22 Catholic 2 Chris. Newport 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 25 Catholic 1 York (Pa.) 0 Final
  Wilkes 1 Susquehanna 1 Final - 2OT
  Juniata 1 Carnegie Mellon 4 Final
  McDaniel 4 Goucher 0 Final
  Drew 4 Stevens 3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 28 * Drew 2 Catholic 1 Final
  * Moravian 1 Susquehanna 0 Final
  * Scranton 1 Juniata 0 Final
  Goucher 1 Washington College 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Juniata 3 Westminster (Pa.) 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Susquehanna 0 Gettysburg 4 Final
  Catholic 0 Mary Washington 2 Final
  Moravian 0 Haverford 2 Final
  Wilkes 0 Scranton 2 Final
  Albright 0 Goucher 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 * Susquehanna 2 Drew 4 Final
  * Moravian 0 Catholic 1 Final
  * Scranton 5 Goucher 0 Final
  McDaniel 3 Juniata 2 Final
Mon., Oct. 07 Drew   Wm. Paterson   Postponed
Tue., Oct. 08 Lancaster Bible 2 Goucher 1 Final
  Catholic 3 Rutgers-Camden 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Penn St.-Berks 3 Moravian 2 Final
  Western Conn. St. 1 Scranton 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Scranton 3 Ursinus 2 Final
  * Goucher 1 Juniata 2 Final
  * Catholic 3 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 * Drew 2 Moravian 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Scranton 1 Penn St.-Berks 0 Final
  Juniata 5 Pitt.-Greensburg 1 Final
  Penn College 1 Susquehanna 1 Final - 2OT
  Moravian 0 Rutgers-Camden 0 Final - 2OT
  New Paltz St. 1 Drew 2 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 17 Washington Adventist 0 Catholic 7 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 * Goucher 1 Drew 3 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 2 Final
  * Juniata 0 Moravian 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 * Catholic 0 Goucher 1 Final
  * Moravian 2 Scranton 2 Final - 2OT
  * Juniata 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Drew 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 * Susquehanna 0 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  * Scranton 4 Drew 2 Final
  Moravian 0 Bryn Mawr 1 Final - OT
  * Juniata 1 Catholic 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Goucher 1 Rosemont 0 Final
  Juniata 6 Penn St.-Altoona 1 Final
  Catholic 1 Washington College 0 Final - OT
  McDaniel 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
  FDU-Florham 0 Drew 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Muhlenberg 1 Moravian 2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 02 * Goucher 3 Moravian 3 Final - 2OT
  * Drew 0 Juniata 3 Final
  * Catholic 1 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 06 Drew 3 Juniata 2 Landmark Semfinals Final - 2OT
  Moravian 0 Scranton 1 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Drew 1 Scranton 1 Landmark Championship; Drew wins championship with 4-3 shootout victory Final - PK Away
Wed., Nov. 13 Juniata 0 Grove City 6 ECAC Quarterfinal Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Drew 0 Misericordia 2 NCAA DIII Tournament First Round Final
  Endicott 1 Scranton 0 NCAA DIII Tournament First Round @ Middlebury, Vt. Final
# Exhibition
* Conference