2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 29 Brockport St. 2 Drew 1 Centenary Tournament @ Hackettstown, N.J. Final - OT
  Marywood 0 Moravian 3 Final
  Wm. Paterson 0 Goucher 0 Final - 2OT
  Catholic 3 Western Conn. St. 0 @ Farmingdale State Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Drew 4 Alvernia 0 Centenary Tournament @ Cyclone Classic at Centenary College Final
  East. Mennonite 0 Goucher 2 Final
  Keystone 0 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  Catholic 2 Farmingdale State 1 Rams Classic - Farmingdale State (NY) Final
  Wilkes 2 Moravian 0 Final
  Capital 2 Juniata 1 Final
  Eastern 0 Scranton 6 @ Haverford, Pa. Final
  Susquehanna 1 King's (Pa.) 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Aug. 31 Scranton 0 Haverford 2 Final
  Juniata 2 Thiel 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 02 Lycoming 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 03 York (Pa.) 0 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Hood 1 Catholic 2 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 04 Juniata 0 McDaniel 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Penn St.-Behrend 3 Drew 0 Drew Tournament Final
  Catholic 6 Cabrini 0 Final
  Moravian 0 Eastern Nazarene 2 Final
  Susquehanna 0 McDaniel 2 Final
  Stockton 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Bryn Mawr 0 Goucher 2 Final
  Juniata 0 Arcadia 5 Final
  Elizabethtown   King's (Pa.)   Ppd. to Tue. 10/28 Postponed
Sun., Sep. 07 DeSales 0 Juniata 1 @ Arcadia University Final
  Lebanon Valley 2 Scranton 1 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 1 Drew 2 Final
Mon., Sep. 08 Susquehanna 0 Misericordia 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Goucher 0 Lancaster Bible 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Catholic 0 St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Final - 2OT
  Pitt.-Bradford 2 Juniata 1 Final - OT
  Moravian 5 Neumann 1 Final
  Alvernia 2 Susquehanna 0 Final
  Elizabethtown 2 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final
  Scranton 0 Kean 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Moravian 5 Centenary (N.J.) 1 Final
  Stockton 1 Drew 0 Final
  Catholic 2 Frostburg St. 1 Final
  Rosemont 2 Goucher 1 Final
  Eastern 0 Elizabethtown 5 Final
  Juniata 0 King's (Pa.) 0 Final - 2OT
  Westminster (Pa.) 2 Susquehanna 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Susquehanna 2 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Drew 1 Manhattanville 0 Final
  Catholic 0 Stevenson 0 Final - 2OT
  Goucher 1 Albright 2 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 18 Bryn Mawr 0 Moravian 2 Final
  Scranton 4 Marywood 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 Penn St.-Altoona 0 Susquehanna 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Goucher 0 York (Pa.) 2 Final
  Delaware Valley 0 Moravian 3 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Elizabethtown 5 Final
  Salisbury 2 Catholic 1 Final
  Farmingdale State 1 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
  Lycoming 2 Juniata 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Mary Washington 0 Catholic 6 Final
  Scranton 1 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Moravian 1 DeSales 3 Final
  Juniata 1 St. Vincent 0 Final
  Goucher 3 Hood 1 Final
  Susquehanna 2 Wilkes 1 Final - OT
  Elizabethtown 0 Misericordia 3 Final
  Stevens 2 Drew 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 * Elizabethtown 0 Catholic 1 Final
  * Moravian 1 Goucher 0 Final - OT
  * Scranton 4 Susquehanna 0 Final
  * Drew 0 Juniata 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Goucher 0 McDaniel 3 Final
  Westminster (Pa.)   Juniata   Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 01 Haverford 2 Moravian 0 Final
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 1 Final
  Elizabethtown 1 Messiah 4 Final
  Drew 1 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 3 Final
  Gettysburg 2 Susquehanna 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 * Goucher 2 Elizabethtown 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Drew 1 Final
  * Catholic 4 Moravian 2 Final
  * Juniata 0 Scranton 0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 07 Rutgers-Camden   Catholic   Cancelled
  Wm. Paterson 2 Drew 1 Final
  Arcadia 1 Goucher 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Moravian 0 Penn St.-Berks 3 Final
  Susquehanna 4 Delaware Valley 1 Final
  Washington College 1 Elizabethtown 4 Final
  Scranton 0 Western Conn. St. 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 * Elizabethtown 1 Susquehanna 0 Final
  * Moravian 2 Juniata 1 Final - OT
  * Catholic 4 Drew 0 Final
  * Goucher 0 Scranton 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 Chris. Newport 0 Elizabethtown 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 * Juniata 0 Elizabethtown 3 Homecoming Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Moravian 0 Final - 2OT
  * Drew 2 Goucher 1 Final
  * Scranton 1 Catholic 2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 21 * Susquehanna 2 Juniata 0 Final
  * Elizabethtown 4 Moravian 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Juniata 3 Mt. Aloysius 0 Final
  Rutgers-Newark 3 Drew 2 Final - OT
  Penn St.-Berks 0 Scranton 2 Final
  * Catholic 2 Goucher 0 Rescheduled from Oct. 15 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 * Scranton 2 Moravian 0 Final
  * Goucher 1 Juniata 0 Final - OT
  * Catholic 4 Susquehanna 1 Final
  * Drew 0 Elizabethtown 5 Senior Day Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Washington Adventist 0 Catholic 10 Final
  Elizabethtown   King's (Pa.)   Cancelled
  Moravian 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 29 Pitt.-Greensburg 1 Juniata 3 Final
  * Drew 0 Scranton 5 Final
  Drew   FDU-Florham   Cancelled
  Lancaster Bible 0 Susquehanna 2 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 * Susquehanna 1 Goucher 2 Final
  * Elizabethtown 4 Scranton 3 Final
  * Moravian 0 Drew 1 Final
  * Juniata 1 Catholic 1 Senior Day Final - 2OT
Tue., Nov. 04 Drew 0 Catholic 7 Landmark Semifinals Final
Wed., Nov. 05 Scranton 2 Elizabethtown 1 Landmark Semifinals Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 08 Scranton 0 Catholic 1 Landmark Championship Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Catholic 3 Hanover 2 NCAA DIII Tournament - 1st Round @ Carnegie Mellon Final
Sun., Nov. 16 Catholic 1 Carnegie Mellon 2 NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round Final - OT
* Conference