2014 Women's Soccer Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9-3 .417 1-4-2 .286 Tied 1 2-6 3-3-3 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 18 1.00 .090 11.1 1.38
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 30 Capital L, 1-2 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 at Thiel W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 04 at McDaniel L, 0-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Arcadia L, 0-5 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. DeSales @ Arcadia University W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Pitt.-Bradford L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 13 at King's (Pa.) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 20 Lycoming L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at St. Vincent W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Drew * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Westminster (Pa.) Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 04 at Scranton * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 11 Moravian * L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Elizabethtown * Homecoming L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Susquehanna * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Mt. Aloysius W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Goucher * L, 0-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 29 Pitt.-Greensburg W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 at Catholic * Senior Day T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event