2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9-3 .417 0-5-2 .143 Lost 3 4-3-2 2-5-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 23 1.35 .082 16.4 1.35
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Westfield St. Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic @ Hackettstown, N.J. L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 at Centenary (N.J.) Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Manhattanville W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Coast Guard Drew Tournament W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Bard Drew Tournament T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 12 Old Westbury W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Delaware Valley W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Goucher * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 26 at Stevens L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Catholic * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Wm. Paterson L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Elizabethtown * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Scranton * L, 0-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Moravian * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 16 Rutgers-Newark W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 at Juniata * L, 0-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at FDU-Florham L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Susquehanna * L, 0-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event