2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-2 .667 0-0 .000 Won 2 2-0 2-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
6 14 2.33 .120 19.5 0.83
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Lycoming W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 at Muhlenberg L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Hartwick W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Oneonta L, 2-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 King's (Pa.) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Wilkes W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Delaware Valley 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Misericordia 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Penn College 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Penn St.-Harrisburg 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Drew * Senior Day 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event