2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 10 Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Stevenson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 St. Mary's (Md.) 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at York (Pa.) 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Penn St.-Berks 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 at McDaniel 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Goucher * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Catholic * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event