2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13 .278 1-6 .143 Lost 4 2-7 3-6 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 10 0.56 .070 7.9 1.93
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Gwynedd Mercy W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 01 Hood W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Lycoming W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Eastern L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Shenandoah L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Franklin & Marshall L, 0-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Alvernia L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Widener L, 0-6 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Notre Dame (Md.) W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Drew * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Wesley L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Scranton * L, 0-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 07 Immaculata L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Juniata * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Catholic * L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Susquehanna * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Elizabethtown * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Moravian * L, 1-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event