2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Gwynedd Mercy 7:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 01 Hood 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 at Lycoming 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Eastern 2:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Shenandoah 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 Alvernia 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Widener 6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Notre Dame (Md.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Wesley 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 07 Immaculata 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Moravian * TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event