2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Centenary (N.J.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Manhattanville 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Swarthmore 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 Bard 2:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Delaware Valley TBA
Wed., Sep. 18 Ramapo 7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Arcadia TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rutgers-Newark 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Susquehanna * Senior Day 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event