2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-3 .500 0-0 .000 Won 2 2-3 1-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
6 15 2.50 .153 16.3 1.33
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Otterbein Centenary Kickoff Classic L, 0-4 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Centenary (N.J.) # 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Manhattanville W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Swarthmore L, 0-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Bard L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Delaware Valley W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Ramapo W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Arcadia 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rutgers-Newark 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Susquehanna * Senior Day 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event