2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Vassar 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Stockton 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at TCNJ TBA
Wed., Sep. 11 Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Rutgers-Camden 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Albright 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Misericordia 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Stevenson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Juniata * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Marywood 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Hartwick 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Goucher * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event