2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Muhlenberg 5:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 03 Chatham 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 King's (Pa.) 4:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Mt. Aloysius 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Cairn 2:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Penn St.-Altoona 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Brockport 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 St. Vincent 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 at Pitt.-Greensburg 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Catholic * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 Penn College 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Scranton * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event