2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Montclair St. @ Haverford Tournament - Haverford, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. TBA @ Haverford Tournament - Haverford, Pa. TBA
Sat., Sep. 07 Vassar 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Marywood 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Farmingdale State 2:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at New York U. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Stevens 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Wilkes 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Catholic * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 at Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Goucher * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Elizabethtown * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Misericordia 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event