2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5-5 .643 5-2 .714 Tied 2 3-2-1 8-3-2 0-0-2
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 34 1.70 .120 14.2 0.90
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Montclair St. @ Haverford, Pa. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 01 at Haverford L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Vassar T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 11 Marywood Postponed
Sat., Sep. 14 at Farmingdale State T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 18 at New York U. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Stevens L, 1-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Wilkes W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Catholic * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 02 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Goucher * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Penn St.-Berks L, 0-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 Moravian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Elizabethtown * L, 2-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Drew * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Susquehanna * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Misericordia W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 02 at Juniata * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 at Elizabethtown Landmark Conference Semifinals W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Susquehanna Landmark Conference Championship - Selinsgrove, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Centre @ Ada, Ohio T, 2-2 Final - PK Away
Sun., Nov. 17 at Ohio Northern T, 0-0 Final - PK Home
* Conference
Bold: Home event