2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 Catholic   Sweet Briar   Battle of the Blue Ridge TBA
  Scranton   King's College Invitational   @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. TBA
  Susquehanna   Kings College   9:00 AM
  Immaculata 1 Moravian 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Catholic   Sweet Briar   Battle of the Blue Ridge TBA
  Scranton   King's College Invitational   @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. TBA
  Rutgers-Camden 5 Goucher 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Goucher   Dickinson   Postponed
  St. Mary's (Md.) 2 Catholic 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Shippensburg   Moravian   11:00 AM
  Catholic   Stevenson   12:00 PM
  Scranton   Lebanon Valley   1:00 PM
  Rutgers-Camden   Juniata   1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Susquehanna   Lycoming   TBA
Thu., Sep. 19 Oneonta   Scranton   4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 Trinity (D.C.)   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Susquehanna   Lebanon Valley   TBA
  Goucher   Dickinson   TBA
  Gettysburg   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Misericordia   Moravian   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 22 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Muhlenberg   Moravian   9:00 AM
  Arcadia   Drew   10:00 AM
  DeSales   Moravian   12:00 PM
  Misericordia   Drew   12:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Penn St.-Harrisburg   1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 Juniata   Penn St.-Altoona   5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 East Stroudsburg   Drew   3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   TBA
  East Stroudsburg   Scranton   11:00 AM
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Juniata   La Roche   3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 29 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   TBA
  Elizabethtown   York (Pa.)   11:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 04 Lebanon Valley   Goucher   3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian   Lafayette   12:00 PM
  York (Pa.)   Goucher   12:00 PM
  Scranton   Messiah   1:00 PM
  Misericordia   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 06 Catholic   York (Pa.)   12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew   King's (Pa.)   9:00 AM
  Cabrini   Drew   @ Wilkes-Barre, PA 9:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 16 FDU-Florham   Drew   9:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 28 Catholic   Salisbury   TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 Moravian   TCNJ   10:00 AM
  Stevens   Moravian   @ Ewing, N.J. 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 * Moravian   Elizabethtown   TBA
  Drew   Ursinus   12:00 PM
  Goucher   Calvin   @ Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Wilkes   Moravian   10:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College   Goucher   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 * Juniata   Moravian   TBA
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
  Berkeley-NY   Drew   Madison, NJ 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 * Susquehanna   Moravian   TBA
  St. Elizabeth   Drew   9:00 AM
  * Catholic   Drew   12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 * Drew   Scranton   3:00 PM
  * Goucher   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 * Moravian   Goucher   TBA
  * Drew   Susquehanna   12:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 Drew   Rider   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 * Scranton   Moravian   TBA
  * Catholic   Juniata   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 Southern Virginia   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 * Drew   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 28 TBA   Moravian   @ higher seed TBA
  Catholic   Landmark Semifinals   TBA
Sat., May. 02 Catholic   Landmark Championship   TBA
* Conference