2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 Catholic   Sweet Briar   Battle of the Blue Ridge TBA
  Scranton   King's College Invitational   @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. TBA
  Susquehanna   Kings College   9:00 AM
  Immaculata 1 Moravian 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Catholic   Sweet Briar   Battle of the Blue Ridge TBA
  Scranton   King's College Invitational   @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. TBA
  Rutgers-Camden 5 Goucher 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Elizabethtown 8 Lycoming 1 Final
  Goucher   Dickinson   Postponed
  St. Mary's (Md.) 2 Catholic 7 Final
  Elizabethtown 9 Penn College 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Shippensburg 0 Moravian 9 Final
  Catholic 4 Stevenson 5 Final
  Scranton 6 Lebanon Valley 3 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 9 Juniata 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Susquehanna 8 Lycoming 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Oneonta 5 Scranton 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Trinity (D.C.) 0 Catholic 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Susquehanna 1 Lebanon Valley 8 Final
  Goucher 3 Dickinson 6 Final
  Juniata 1 Muhlenberg 8 @ King's College Final
  Gettysburg 4 Catholic 5 Final
  Misericordia 0 Moravian 9 Final
  Elizabethtown 7 DeSales 2 Final
  Juniata 3 King's (Pa.) 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Muhlenberg 2 Moravian 7 Final
  Arcadia 0 Drew 9 Final
  DeSales 0 Moravian 9 Final
  Misericordia 5 Drew 4 Final
  Elizabethtown 3 Penn St.-Harrisburg 6 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Alvernia 6 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Juniata 6 Penn St.-Altoona 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 East Stroudsburg 4 Drew 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   TBA
  East Stroudsburg 2 Scranton 7 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Juniata 4 La Roche 5 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   TBA
  Elizabethtown 3 York (Pa.) 6 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 Lebanon Valley 1 Goucher 8 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian 1 Lafayette 6 Final
  York (Pa.) 3 Goucher 6 Final
  Scranton 9 Messiah 0 Final
  Misericordia 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 Catholic 2 York (Pa.) 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Susquehanna   Penn College of Technology   11:00 AM
  Susquehanna   Penn College   12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew   King's (Pa.)   9:00 AM
  Cabrini   Drew   @ Wilkes-Barre, PA 9:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 16 FDU-Florham   Drew   9:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 21 Catholic   Salisbury   4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 Juniata   Hood   1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 Moravian   TCNJ   10:00 AM
  Stevens   Moravian   @ Ewing, N.J. 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 * Moravian   Elizabethtown   TBA
  Drew   Ursinus   12:00 PM
  Goucher   Calvin   @ Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Penn St.-Berks   Elizabethtown   TBA
  Wilkes   Moravian   10:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College   Goucher   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 * Juniata   Moravian   TBA
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
  Berkeley-NY   Drew   Madison, NJ 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 * Susquehanna   Moravian   TBA
  * Goucher   Scranton   TBA
  St. Elizabeth   Drew   9:00 AM
  * Catholic   Drew   12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 * Drew   Scranton   3:00 PM
  * Goucher   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 * Scranton   Susquehanna   TBA
  * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 * Moravian   Goucher   TBA
  * Scranton   Juniata   TBA
  * Drew   Susquehanna   12:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 Drew   Rider   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 * Scranton   Moravian   TBA
  * Catholic   Juniata   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 Southern Virginia   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 * Elizabethtown   Scranton   TBA
  * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 * Drew   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 28 TBA   Moravian   @ higher seed TBA
  Catholic   Landmark Semifinals   TBA
Sat., May. 02 Catholic   Landmark Championship   TBA
* Conference