2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 0-0 .000 Lost 4 0-3 1-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 at Kings College 9:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Lycoming W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Lebanon Valley L, 1-8 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Alvernia L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Misericordia L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Penn College 11:00 AM
  at Penn College 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 at Juniata * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Scranton * TBA
Sun., Apr. 05 Drew * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Goucher * TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event