2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 22 Arcadia 10:00 AM
  Misericordia 12:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 East Stroudsburg 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at King's (Pa.) 9:00 AM
  vs. Cabrini @ Wilkes-Barre, PA 9:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 16 FDU-Florham 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 21 at Ursinus 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 Goucher * 1:00 PM
  Berkeley-NY Madison, NJ 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 St. Elizabeth 9:00 AM
  Catholic * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 at Scranton * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 at Susquehanna * 12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 at Rider 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 at Elizabethtown * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event