2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-2 .600 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-0 3-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lycoming W, 8-1 Final
  at Penn College W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at DeSales W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 at York (Pa.) L, 3-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Adrian @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 21 Moravian * 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Penn St.-Berks TBA
Sun., Mar. 29 Juniata * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Goucher * 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 at Catholic * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 at Scranton * TBA
Sun., Apr. 19 Drew * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event