2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 0-0 .000 Won 2 1-1 2-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. King's College Invitational @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. TBA
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. King's College Invitational @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. TBA
Sun., Sep. 15 at Lebanon Valley W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Oneonta L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. ITA Northeast Region Championships @ Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. ITA Northeast Region Championships @ Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 East Stroudsburg W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Messiah W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Illinois Tech @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 Goucher * TBA
Wed., Apr. 01 Drew * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Susquehanna * TBA
Sun., Apr. 05 at Juniata * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Elizabethtown * TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event