2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-1 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-1 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 08 Rutgers-Camden L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Dickinson Postponed
Sat., Sep. 21 at Dickinson TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher Invitational TBA
Sun., Sep. 29 Goucher Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 04 Lebanon Valley 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 York (Pa.) 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Calvin @ Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 at Catholic * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 Moravian * TBA
Thu., Apr. 16 Southern Virginia 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event