2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 0-0 .000 Won 2 2-1 0-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 08 Rutgers-Camden L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Dickinson Postponed
Sat., Sep. 21 at Dickinson L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher Invitational TBA
Sun., Sep. 29 Goucher Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 04 Lebanon Valley W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 York (Pa.) W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 at Stevenson 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado Col. @ Florida TBA
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Coe @ Florida TBA
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. New Paltz @ Florida TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Calvin @ Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 at Scranton * TBA
Wed., Apr. 01 at Catholic * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Elizabethtown * 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 Moravian * 11:00 AM
  Harford Community College 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 at Susquehanna * TBA
Thu., Apr. 16 Southern Virginia 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Juniata * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event