Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 07 Catholic     Battle of the Blue Ridge
  Scranton Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  
  Susquehanna    
  Immaculata   1
Sun., Sep. 08 Catholic     Battle of the Blue Ridge
  Scranton Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  
  Rutgers-Camden   5
Sat., Sep. 14 Elizabethtown   8
  Goucher    
  St. Mary's (Md.)   2
  Elizabethtown   9
Sun., Sep. 15 Shippensburg   0
  Catholic   4
  Scranton   6
  Rutgers-Camden   9
Wed., Sep. 18 Susquehanna   8
Thu., Sep. 19 Oneonta   5
Fri., Sep. 20 Trinity (D.C.)   0
Sat., Sep. 21 Scranton Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y.  
  Susquehanna   1
  Goucher   3
  Juniata King's College 1
  Gettysburg   4
  Misericordia   0
  Elizabethtown   7
  Juniata   3
Sun., Sep. 22 Scranton Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, N.Y.  
  Muhlenberg   2
  Arcadia   0
  DeSales   0
  Misericordia   5
  Elizabethtown   3
Tue., Sep. 24 Alvernia   6
  Juniata   6
Fri., Sep. 27 East Stroudsburg   4
Sat., Sep. 28 Goucher Invitational    
  East Stroudsburg   2
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   8
  Juniata   4
Sun., Sep. 29 Goucher Invitational    
  Elizabethtown   3
Fri., Oct. 04 Lebanon Valley   1
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian   1
  York (Pa.)   3
  Scranton   9
  Misericordia   5
Sun., Oct. 06 Catholic   2
Sat., Oct. 12 Susquehanna    
  Susquehanna    
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew   8
  Cabrini Wilkes-Barre, PA 0
Fri., Feb. 14 Juniata    
Sun., Feb. 16 FDU-Florham    
Fri., Feb. 21 Catholic    
Sat., Feb. 22 St. Vincent Altoona, Pa.  
Sat., Feb. 29 Juniata    
Tue., Mar. 03 Adrian Orlando, Fla.  
Fri., Mar. 13 Goucher    
Sat., Mar. 14 Moravian    
  Stevens Ewing, N.J.  
Mon., Mar. 16 Colorado Col. Florida  
Tue., Mar. 17 Coe Florida  
Thu., Mar. 19 New Paltz Florida  
Sat., Mar. 21 * Moravian    
  Drew    
  Goucher Orlando, Fla.  
Sun., Mar. 22 Penn St.-Berks    
  Wilkes    
Tue., Mar. 24 Juniata    
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College    
Sat., Mar. 28 * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  Berkeley-NY     Madison, NJ
Sun., Mar. 29 * Goucher    
  St. Elizabeth    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
Wed., Apr. 01 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
  * Susquehanna    
Sat., Apr. 04 * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
  * Drew    
Sun., Apr. 05 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
  * Elizabethtown    
  Harford Community College    
Thu., Apr. 09 Drew    
  * Catholic    
Sat., Apr. 11 * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
Thu., Apr. 16 Southern Virginia    
Sat., Apr. 18 * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 19 * Drew    
Tue., Apr. 28 TBA higher seed  
  Catholic    
Sat., May. 02 Catholic    
* Conference